Illinois Fighting Illini Football Tickets

12

Events

3,998

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Sep 9
TBA
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Illinois Fighting Illini Football
Memorial Stadium- IL, Champaign, IL
280+ Tickets
Fri Sep 15
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at South Florida Bulls Football
Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets

All events

Sat Sep 2
TBA
Ball State Cardinals at Illinois Fighting Illini Football
Memorial Stadium- IL, Champaign, IL
290+ Tickets
Sat Sep 9
TBA
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Illinois Fighting Illini Football
Memorial Stadium- IL, Champaign, IL
280+ Tickets
Fri Sep 15
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at South Florida Bulls Football
Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
Few Tickets
Fri Sep 29
7:00pm
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Illinois Fighting Illini Football
Memorial Stadium- IL, Champaign, IL
260+ Tickets
Sat Oct 7
11:00am
Illinois Fighting Illini at Iowa Hawkeyes Football
Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
480+ Tickets
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Illinois Fighting Illini Football
Memorial Stadium- IL, Champaign, IL
590+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football
TCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
330+ Tickets
Sat Oct 28
11:00am
Wisconsin Badgers at Illinois Fighting Illini Football
Memorial Stadium- IL, Champaign, IL
240+ Tickets
Sat Nov 4
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Purdue Boilermakers Football
Ross Ade Stadium, West Lafayette, IN
140+ Tickets
Sat Nov 11
TBA
Indiana Hoosiers at Illinois Fighting Illini Football
Memorial Stadium- IL, Champaign, IL
570+ Tickets
Sat Nov 18
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH
140+ Tickets
Sat Nov 25
TBA
Northwestern Wildcats at Illinois Fighting Illini Football
Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
620+ Tickets
x