Indiana Pacers Tickets

Yes, and it counts! Nothing but net when you negotiate Indiana Pacers tickets at Contender.com.

23

Events

28,102

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Mon Apr 10
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1960+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue Mar 14
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
1420+ Tickets
Starting around $90

All events

Mon Feb 27
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
1240+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Mar 1
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
800+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Sun Mar 5
3:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
900+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Mar 6
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
840+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Mar 8
8:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
870+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Fri Mar 10
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee, WI
400+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sun Mar 12
6:00pm
Miami Heat at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1020+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue Mar 14
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
1420+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Wed Mar 15
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1700+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sun Mar 19
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
930+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Mon Mar 20
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1210+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Mar 22
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1960+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Mar 24
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1890+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sun Mar 26
6:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1890+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Tue Mar 28
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
2490+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Mar 29
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
620+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Fri Mar 31
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
860+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Apr 2
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
350+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Apr 4
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1300+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Thu Apr 6
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1250+ Tickets
Starting around $10
x