Indiana Pacers Tickets

Yes, and it counts! Nothing but net when you negotiate Indiana Pacers tickets at Contender.com.

60

Events

67,353

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Dec 28
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1620+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Feb 10
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1580+ Tickets
Starting around $45

All events

Wed Dec 7
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Dec 9
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
1680+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Dec 10
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1880+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Dec 12
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1030+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Wed Dec 14
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
3120+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Thu Dec 15
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
1070+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Dec 17
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1180+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Dec 19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1230+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Dec 20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
1230+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Thu Dec 22
7:00pm
Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1300+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Dec 26
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1350+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Dec 28
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1620+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Fri Dec 30
4:00pm
Chicago Bulls at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1550+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sun Jan 1
6:00pm
Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1520+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Jan 3
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1280+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Thu Jan 5
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1630+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sat Jan 7
7:00pm
New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1120+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Thu Jan 12
1:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Denver Nuggets
O2 Arena - London, London, Unknown
Mon Jan 16
4:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
890+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Fri Jan 20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1170+ Tickets
Starting around $70
x