Iowa Hawkeyes Football Tickets

13

Events

7,850

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Sep 23
1:00pm
Penn State Nittany Lions at Iowa Hawkeyes Football
Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
740+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Michigan State Spartans Football
Spartan Stadium (Michigan), East Lansing, MI
1000+ Tickets

All events

Wed Aug 30
TBA
Iowa Hawkeyes Season Tickets
Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
70+ Tickets
Sat Sep 2
11:00am
Wyoming Cowboys at Iowa Hawkeyes Football
Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
490+ Tickets
Sat Sep 9
11:00am
Iowa Hawkeyes at Iowa State Cyclones Football
Jack Trice Stadium, Ames, IA
210+ Tickets
Sat Sep 16
2:30pm
North Texas Mean Green at Iowa Hawkeyes Football
Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
510+ Tickets
Sat Sep 23
1:00pm
Penn State Nittany Lions at Iowa Hawkeyes Football
Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
740+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Michigan State Spartans Football
Spartan Stadium (Michigan), East Lansing, MI
1000+ Tickets
Sat Oct 7
11:00am
Illinois Fighting Illini at Iowa Hawkeyes Football
Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
480+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
TBA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Football
Ryan Field, Evanston, IL
1100+ Tickets
Sat Oct 28
TBA
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football
Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
700+ Tickets
Sat Nov 4
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Iowa Hawkeyes Football
Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
650+ Tickets
Sat Nov 11
TBA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium, Madison, WI
700+ Tickets
Sat Nov 18
TBA
Purdue Boilermakers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football
Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
870+ Tickets
Fri Nov 24
3:00pm
Iowa Hawkeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Football
Nebraska Memorial Stadium, Lincoln, NE
280+ Tickets
x