Iron City - Birmingham Tickets

10

Events

49

Tickets

All events

Fri Jul 21
8:00pm
The Molly Ringwalds
Iron City - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Few Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Aug 25
8:00pm
The Cadillac Three
Iron City - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Thu Sep 14
8:00pm
The Infamous Stringdusters
Iron City - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Sun Sep 17
8:00pm
Hanson
Iron City - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
40+ Tickets
Tue Oct 3
7:00pm
Foster The People
Iron City - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Wed Oct 4
8:00pm
Mutemath
Iron City - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Sun Oct 8
8:30pm
Oh Wonder
Iron City - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Sun Oct 22
8:00pm
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Iron City - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Sun Nov 5
8:00pm
The Lone Bellow with The Wild Reeds
Iron City - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Fri Nov 17
8:00pm
Johnnyswim
Iron City - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
x