Issues Setlists

A Issues setlist is a compilation of all the songs Issues has played live in concert. Many Issues concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Issues setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2017 Issues tour setlists as well as past Issues setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Issues show. If you have a Issues song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Issues.

2014 Performances

2016 Performances

Upcoming in 2017

Sun Sep 24
Issues
Revolution Live
Mon Sep 25
Issues
House of Blues - Orlando
Tue Sep 26
Issues
Buckhead Theatre
Tue Sep 26
Issues
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Thu Sep 28
Issues
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Fri Sep 29
Issues
The Ritz Theatre - NC
Sun Oct 1
Issues
Chameleon Club
Tue Oct 3
Issues
Theatre of Living Arts
Wed Oct 4
Issues
Upstate Concert Hall
Sun Oct 8
Issues
Mercury Ballroom
Wed Oct 11
Issues
Mr Smalls Theater
Fri Oct 13
Issues
House of Blues - Chicago
Sat Oct 14
Issues
Delmar Hall
Sun Oct 15
Issues
Cabooze
Tue Oct 17
Issues
Summit Music Hall
Wed Oct 18
Issues
The Complex
Fri Oct 20
Issues
The UC Theatre
Sun Oct 22
Issues
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Mon Oct 23
Issues
Ace of Spades
Tue Oct 24
Issues
Belasco Theatre - LA
Thu Oct 26
Issues
House of Blues - San Diego
Fri Oct 27
Issues
Marquee Theatre
Sun Oct 29
Issues
Alamo City Music Hall
Tue Oct 31
Issues
House of Blues - Dallas
Wed Nov 1
Issues
House of Blues - Houston
Fri Nov 3
Issues
House of Blues - New Orleans
x