Issues Tickets

27

Events

187

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sun Oct 8
7:00pm
Issues
Mercury Ballroom, Louisville, KY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Oct 11
7:00pm
Issues
Mr Smalls Theater, Millvale, PA

All events

Sun Sep 24
6:00pm
Issues
Revolution Live, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Mon Sep 25
6:00pm
Issues
House of Blues - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Tue Sep 26
7:00pm
Issues
Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta, GA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Tue Sep 26
7:00pm
Issues
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
Thu Sep 28
7:00pm
Issues
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
20+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Fri Sep 29
7:00pm
Issues
The Ritz Theatre - NC, Raleigh, NC
30+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Oct 1
5:00pm
Issues
Chameleon Club, Lancaster, PA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Oct 3
7:00pm
Issues
Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Wed Oct 4
7:00pm
Issues
Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park, NY
Sun Oct 8
7:00pm
Issues
Mercury Ballroom, Louisville, KY
20+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Oct 11
7:00pm
Issues
Mr Smalls Theater, Millvale, PA
Fri Oct 13
4:00pm
Issues
House of Blues - Chicago, Chicago, IL
Sat Oct 14
7:00pm
Issues
Delmar Hall, St Louis, MO
Sun Oct 15
5:00pm
Issues
Cabooze, Minneapolis, MN
Tue Oct 17
6:00pm
Issues
Summit Music Hall, Denver, CO
Few Tickets
Starting around $115
Wed Oct 18
7:00pm
Issues
The Complex, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Oct 20
7:00pm
Issues
The UC Theatre, Berkeley, CA
Few Tickets
Starting around $120
Sun Oct 22
6:00pm
Issues
House of Blues - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Mon Oct 23
6:00pm
Issues
Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
Tue Oct 24
6:00pm
Issues
Belasco Theatre - LA, Los Angeles, CA
x