James Morrison Setlists

A James Morrison setlist is a compilation of all the songs James Morrison has played live in concert. Many James Morrison concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes James Morrison setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 James Morrison tour setlists as well as past James Morrison setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local James Morrison show. If you have a James Morrison song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for James Morrison.

2012 Performances

Wed Mar 7
James Morrison
Alsterdorfer Sporthalle
Sun Mar 11
James Morrison
E-werk Koln
Sun Mar 11
James Morrison
Live Music Hall
Tue Mar 13
James Morrison
Huxleys Neue Welt
Wed Mar 14
James Morrison
Capitol - Offenbach
Mon Mar 19
James Morrison
Muffathalle
Sun Apr 29
James Morrison
The Neptune Theatre
Wed May 2
James Morrison
The Fillmore
Thu May 3
James Morrison
Avalon Hollywood
Sat May 5
James Morrison
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
Wed May 16
James Morrison
9:30 Club
Sat May 19
James Morrison
Royale Boston
Tue Jul 24
James Morrison
Parco Delle Cascine
x