Jessie Ware Setlists

A Jessie Ware setlist is a compilation of all the songs Jessie Ware has played live in concert. Many Jessie Ware concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Jessie Ware setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Jessie Ware tour setlists as well as past Jessie Ware setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Jessie Ware show. If you have a Jessie Ware song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Jessie Ware.

2013 Performances

Tue Jan 15
Jessie Ware
9:30 Club
Thu Jan 17
Jessie Ware
Bowery Ballroom
Wed Jan 23
Jessie Ware
El Rey Theatre
Thu Jan 24
Jessie Ware
Rickshaw Stop
Fri Apr 5
Jessie Ware
Webster Hall
Sat Apr 6
Jessie Ware
The Opera House (Toronto)
Tue Apr 9
Jessie Ware
Crocodile Cafe
Thu Oct 17
Jessie Ware
South Side Music Hall
Thu Oct 31
Jessie Ware
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Fri Nov 1
Jessie Ware
Theatre of Living Arts
Mon Nov 4
Jessie Ware
Irving Plaza
Tue Nov 5
Jessie Ware
Corona Theatre
Tue Nov 12
Jessie Ware
Gothic Theatre
Sat Nov 16
Jessie Ware
Roseland Theater
Mon Nov 18
Jessie Ware
The Fillmore
Tue Nov 19
Jessie Ware
House of Blues - Sunset Strip

2015 Performances

2016 Performances

x