Gila River Arena Tickets

30

Events

10,784

Tickets

All events

Sat Dec 16
6:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Tue Dec 19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Fri Dec 22
7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat Dec 23
6:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Dec 28
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
1680+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Jan 4
7:00pm
Nashville Predators at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat Jan 6
6:00pm
New York Rangers at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
2250+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Fri Jan 12
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
1690+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Tue Jan 16
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
2270+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Jan 19
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
700+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Mon Jan 22
7:00pm
New York Islanders at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Jan 25
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Feb 1
7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
2180+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Feb 10
6:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Mon Feb 12
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Feb 15
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat Feb 17
2:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Feb 22
7:00pm
Calgary Flames at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sat Feb 24
5:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Sun Feb 25
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
x