John Fogerty Opening Acts

The John Fogerty opening act is the group, singer, or performer opening for John Fogerty. There may be multiple John Fogerty opening acts, or just one supporting act for John Fogerty. It’s also possible the 2017 John Fogerty tour opening act could change from city to city, or John Fogerty special guests could get added, so make sure and check the most recent John Fogerty 2017 Tour Dates for more information.

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 22
8:00pm
John Fogerty
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Starting around $455
Sat Sep 23
8:00pm
John Fogerty
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Sep 29
8:00pm
John Fogerty
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Sep 30
8:00pm
John Fogerty
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Oct 6
8:00pm
John Fogerty
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Oct 7
8:00pm
John Fogerty
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Starting around $360
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
John Fogerty
WinStar World Casino, Thackerville, OK
Fri Jan 12
8:00pm
John Fogerty
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jan 13
8:00pm
John Fogerty
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fri Jan 19
8:00pm
John Fogerty
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Starting around $575
Sat Jan 20
8:00pm
John Fogerty
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Few Tickets
Starting around $575
x