Josh Abbott Band Opening Acts

The Josh Abbott Band opening act is the group, singer, or performer opening for Josh Abbott Band. There may be multiple Josh Abbott Band opening acts, or just one supporting act for Josh Abbott Band. It’s also possible the 2017 Josh Abbott Band tour opening act could change from city to city, or Josh Abbott Band special guests could get added, so make sure and check the most recent Josh Abbott Band 2017 Tour Dates for more information.

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 26
7:00pm
Josh Abbott Band
Nutty Brown Cafe, Austin, TX
Sat Sep 23
8:00pm
Josh Abbott Band
Cotillion Ballroom, Wichita, KS
Thu Sep 28
7:00pm
Josh Abbott Band
House of Blues - Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Fri Sep 29
7:00pm
Josh Abbott Band
House of Blues - San Diego, San Diego, CA
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
Josh Abbott Band
Fremont Theater, San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri Oct 20
8:30pm
Josh Abbott Band
Cains Ballroom, Tulsa, OK
10+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Oct 21
8:00pm
Josh Abbott Band
Bomb Factory, Dallas, TX
Thu Nov 2
9:00pm
Josh Abbott Band
The Lyric Oxford, Oxford, MS
Fri Nov 3
8:00pm
Josh Abbott Band
Marathon Music Works, Nashville, TN
Thu Nov 9
7:00pm
Josh Abbott Band
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Sat Nov 18
9:00pm
Josh Abbott Band
Joe's Live - Rosemont, Rosemont, IL
x