Kansas City Royals Tickets


85

Events

55,539

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Jun 28
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
3110+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Thu Jun 29
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Few Tickets

All events

Wed Jun 28
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
3110+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Thu Jun 29
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Few Tickets
Fri Jun 30
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat Jul 1
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
4040+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Jul 2
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
1940+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Jul 3
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Few Tickets
Starting around $115
Tue Jul 4
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Few Tickets
Starting around $120
Wed Jul 5
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Few Tickets
Starting around $155
Fri Jul 7
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Few Tickets
Sat Jul 8
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Few Tickets
Sun Jul 9
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
11040+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Jul 14
TBA
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3370+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Jul 15
TBA
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Starting around $175
Sun Jul 16
TBA
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3130+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Jul 17
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
110+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue Jul 18
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Starting around $135
Wed Jul 19
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
10+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Jul 20
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Starting around $140
Fri Jul 21
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3470+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Jul 22
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
110+ Tickets
Starting around $110
x