Kansas City Royals Tickets


86

Events

199,585

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Mon Jul 31
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
590+ Tickets
Tue Aug 1
7:05pm
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
830+ Tickets
Starting around $15

All events

Thu Jun 29
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
570+ Tickets
Fri Jun 30
7:15pm
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
1850+ Tickets
Sat Jul 1
1:15pm
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
40+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Jul 1
7:35pm
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals (Rescheduled from 4/29)
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Jul 2
1:15pm
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
1740+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Jul 3
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
340+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Tue Jul 4
3:40pm
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
900+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Wed Jul 5
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
880+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Fri Jul 7
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
5230+ Tickets
Sat Jul 8
4:15pm
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
2530+ Tickets
Sun Jul 9
1:00pm
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
5730+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Jul 14
7:15pm
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3300+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Jul 15
6:15pm
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
2940+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Sun Jul 16
1:15pm
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3090+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Jul 17
7:15pm
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3210+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue Jul 18
7:15pm
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3390+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Wed Jul 19
7:15pm
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3510+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Jul 20
7:15pm
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3540+ Tickets
Starting around $140
Fri Jul 21
7:15pm
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3800+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Jul 22
6:15pm
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
2910+ Tickets
Starting around $110
x