Kansas City Royals Tickets


12

Events

22,754

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Mon Sep 25
1:05pm
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees (Rescheduled from 5/25)
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Wed Sep 20
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3750+ Tickets
Starting around $20

All events

Wed Sep 20
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3750+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Thu Sep 21
7:07pm
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON
3500+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Sep 22
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
840+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Sep 23
6:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
940+ Tickets
Sun Sep 24
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL
1820+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Mon Sep 25
1:05pm
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees (Rescheduled from 5/25)
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Tue Sep 26
7:15pm
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
270+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Sep 27
7:15pm
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3690+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Thu Sep 28
7:15pm
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3650+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Fri Sep 29
7:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3710+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sat Sep 30
6:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
240+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Oct 1
2:15pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
290+ Tickets
Starting around $30
x