Kansas City Royals Tickets


116

Events

56,415

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed May 24
TBA
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Few Tickets
Thu May 25
TBA
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Few Tickets

All events

Wed May 24
TBA
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Few Tickets
Thu May 25
TBA
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Few Tickets
Fri May 26
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
80+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Sat May 27
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
140+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sun May 28
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
650+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Mon May 29
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
10+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Tue May 30
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Wed May 31
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
10+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Jun 2
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
4140+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Jun 3
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3760+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Jun 4
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3520+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Jun 5
TBA
Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
10+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Tue Jun 6
TBA
Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Starting around $100
Wed Jun 7
TBA
Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
10+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Thu Jun 8
TBA
Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
10+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Jun 9
10:10pm
Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
Few Tickets
Sat Jun 10
10:10pm
Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
20+ Tickets
Sun Jun 11
4:40pm
Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres
Petco Park, San Diego, CA
20+ Tickets
Tue Jun 13
TBA
Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
3090+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Jun 14
TBA
Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants
AT&T Park, San Francisco, CA
980+ Tickets
Starting around $40
x