Kansas City Royals Tickets


141

Events

89,629

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Apr 28
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3510+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
2580+ Tickets
Starting around $40

All events

Fri Apr 28
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3510+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Apr 29
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
2580+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Apr 30
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
110+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Mon May 1
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3470+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue May 2
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
10+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Wed May 3
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3490+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Thu May 4
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3470+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri May 5
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3530+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat May 6
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3430+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun May 7
TBA
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3470+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon May 8
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $105
Tue May 9
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
30+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed May 10
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
60+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu May 11
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field, St Petersburg, FL
Few Tickets
Starting around $105
Fri May 12
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3480+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat May 13
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Starting around $120
Sun May 14
TBA
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3770+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue May 16
TBA
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Starting around $215
Wed May 17
TBA
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3600+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu May 18
TBA
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Starting around $240
x