Kansas City Royals Tickets


86

Events

50,628

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Jun 27
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
3540+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Jun 28
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
3110+ Tickets
Starting around $10

All events

Tue Jun 27
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
3540+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Jun 28
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
3110+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Thu Jun 29
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Few Tickets
Fri Jun 30
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat Jul 1
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
4040+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Jul 2
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Mon Jul 3
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Few Tickets
Starting around $115
Tue Jul 4
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Few Tickets
Starting around $120
Wed Jul 5
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners
Safeco Field, Seattle, WA
Few Tickets
Starting around $155
Fri Jul 7
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Few Tickets
Sat Jul 8
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Few Tickets
Sun Jul 9
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
11040+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Jul 14
TBA
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sat Jul 15
TBA
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Starting around $175
Sun Jul 16
TBA
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Mon Jul 17
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
110+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue Jul 18
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Starting around $135
Wed Jul 19
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
10+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Jul 20
TBA
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Starting around $140
Fri Jul 21
TBA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
3470+ Tickets
Starting around $45
x