Kansas State Wildcats Basketball Tickets


20

Events

3,633

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Dec 10
TBA
Washington State Cougars at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball
Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
130+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Dec 21
7:00pm
Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball
Bramlage Coliseum, Manhattan, KS
160+ Tickets
Starting around $10

All events

Sat Dec 10
TBA
Washington State Cougars at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball
Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
130+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Dec 21
7:00pm
Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball
Bramlage Coliseum, Manhattan, KS
160+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Fri Dec 30
TBA
Texas Longhorns at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball
Bramlage Coliseum, Manhattan, KS
150+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Tue Jan 3
8:00pm
Kansas State Wildcats at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball
Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
600+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sat Jan 7
TBA
Oklahoma Sooners at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball
Bramlage Coliseum, Manhattan, KS
190+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Jan 10
TBA
Kansas State Wildcats at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball
United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
50+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sat Jan 14
4:30pm
Baylor Bears at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball
Bramlage Coliseum, Manhattan, KS
160+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Jan 18
8:00pm
Kansas State Wildcats at Oklahoma State Cowboys Basketball
Gallagher-Iba Arena, Stillwater, OK
Sat Jan 21
4:00pm
West Virginia Mountaineers at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball
Bramlage Coliseum, Manhattan, KS
100+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Jan 24
TBA
Kansas State Wildcats at Iowa State Cyclones Basketball
Hilton Coliseum, Ames, IA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Feb 1
TBA
TCU Horned Frogs at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball
Bramlage Coliseum, Manhattan, KS
100+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Sat Feb 4
TBA
Kansas State Wildcats at Baylor Bears Basketball
Ferrell Center, Waco, TX
100+ Tickets
Mon Feb 6
9:00pm
Kansas Jayhawks at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball
Bramlage Coliseum, Manhattan, KS
120+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Sat Feb 11
11:00am
Kansas State Wildcats at West Virginia Mountaineers Basketball
WVU Coliseum, Morgantown, WV
220+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Feb 15
7:00pm
Iowa State Cyclones at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball
Bramlage Coliseum, Manhattan, KS
110+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Feb 18
TBA
Kansas State Wildcats at Texas Longhorns Basketball
Frank Erwin Events Center, Austin, TX
850+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Feb 22
9:00pm
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball
Bramlage Coliseum, Manhattan, KS
80+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Feb 25
5:00pm
Kansas State Wildcats at Oklahoma Sooners Basketball
Lloyd Noble Center, Norman, OK
230+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Mar 1
8:00pm
Kansas State Wildcats at TCU Horned Frogs Basketball
Ed & Rae Schollmaier Arena, Fort Worth, TX
20+ Tickets
Sat Mar 4
TBA
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Kansas State Wildcats Basketball
Bramlage Coliseum, Manhattan, KS
120+ Tickets
Starting around $40
x