Kate Nash Setlists

A Kate Nash setlist is a compilation of all the songs Kate Nash has played live in concert. Many Kate Nash concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Kate Nash setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Kate Nash tour setlists as well as past Kate Nash setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Kate Nash show. If you have a Kate Nash song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Kate Nash.

2013 Performances

Wed Mar 13
Kate Nash
Cabaret du Mile End
Sun Mar 17
Kate Nash
The Pyramid Scheme
Mon Mar 18
Kate Nash
Empty Bottle
Wed Mar 20
Kate Nash
The Basement
Thu Mar 21
Kate Nash
Mr Smalls Theater
Sun Mar 24
Kate Nash
Johnny Brenda's
Tue Mar 26
Kate Nash
Bowery Ballroom
Thu May 9
Kate Nash
The Observatory
Sat May 18
Kate Nash
Bluebird Theater
Sat Nov 2
Kate Nash
Deluxe at Old National Centre
Fri Nov 8
Kate Nash
House of Blues - Boston
Fri Nov 15
Kate Nash
Fitzgerald's
Fri Nov 22
Kate Nash
The Fillmore
Sat Nov 23
Kate Nash
Henry Fonda Theatre

2015 Performances

x