Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Tickets

18

Events

581

Tickets

All events

Fri Mar 23
7:30pm
Let It Be
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
Sat Mar 24
7:30pm
Let It Be
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
Fri Apr 6
7:30pm
Kansas City Ballet: Diamonds
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Sat Apr 7
7:30pm
Kansas City Ballet: Diamonds
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
10+ Tickets
Sun Apr 8
2:00pm
Kansas City Ballet: Diamonds
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Fri Apr 13
7:30pm
Kansas City Ballet: The Man In Black
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Fri May 11
7:30pm
Kansas City Ballet: Wizard of Oz
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Sat May 12
7:30pm
Kansas City Ballet: Wizard of Oz
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
10+ Tickets
Sun May 13
2:00pm
Kansas City Ballet: Wizard of Oz
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Fri May 18
7:30pm
Kansas City Ballet: Wizard of Oz
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Tue May 29
7:30pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
20+ Tickets
Wed May 30
7:30pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
10+ Tickets
Thu May 31
7:30pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
20+ Tickets
Fri Jun 1
7:30pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
120+ Tickets
Sat Jun 2
2:00pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
130+ Tickets
Sat Jun 2
7:30pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
100+ Tickets
Sun Jun 3
1:00pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
90+ Tickets
Sun Jun 3
6:30pm
A Chorus Line
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts, Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
x