Kennedy Center - Concert Hall Tickets

11

Events

40

Tickets

All events

Fri Nov 24
7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sun Nov 26
2:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Dec 9
8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: A Holiday Pops featuring Megan Hilty
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
20+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Wed Feb 14
8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Thu Feb 15
8:00pm
Lunar New Year
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Fri Feb 16
8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra - West Side Story
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Feb 17
8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra - West Side Story
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sat Jun 2
8:00pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Space the Next Frontier
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Fri Jun 22
8:00pm
Melissa Etheridge
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Few Tickets
Starting around $115
Sat Jun 23
8:00pm
Melissa Etheridge
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Few Tickets
Starting around $115
x