Kennedy Center - Opera House Tickets

56

Events

992

Tickets

All events

Wed Jun 14
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
10+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Thu Jun 15
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
10+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Fri Jun 16
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
20+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sat Jun 17
1:00pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
20+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sat Jun 17
7:00pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
30+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sun Jun 18
1:00pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
30+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sun Jun 18
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Wed Jun 21
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
10+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Thu Jun 22
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
10+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Fri Jun 23
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
10+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sat Jun 24
1:00pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
10+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Sat Jun 24
7:00pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
10+ Tickets
Starting around $180
Tue Jun 27
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
10+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Thu Jun 29
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
10+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Fri Jun 30
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
20+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sat Jul 1
1:00pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
10+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sat Jul 1
7:00pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
10+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sun Jul 2
1:00pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
20+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Sun Jul 2
7:30pm
The Sound of Music
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Few Tickets
Tue Jul 18
7:30pm
The King and I
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
10+ Tickets
Starting around $145
x