KFC Yum! Center Tickets

18

Events

6,453

Tickets

All events

Wed Dec 7
6:00pm
Southern Illinois Salukis at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
360+ Tickets
Starting around $245
Sat Dec 10
12:00pm
Texas Southern Tigers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Sat Dec 10
2:00pm
Texas Southern Tigers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
520+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sat Dec 17
12:00pm
Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
10+ Tickets
Starting around $245
Sat Dec 17
2:00pm
Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Wed Dec 21
6:00pm
Kentucky Wildcats Basketball at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
Wed Dec 21
7:00pm
Kentucky Wildcats at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
410+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Wed Dec 28
TBA
Virginia Cavaliers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
610+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Jan 11
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Panthers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
570+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Jan 14
12:00pm
Duke Blue Devils at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
450+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Thu Jan 19
9:00pm
Clemson Tigers at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
380+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sun Jan 29
1:00pm
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
380+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Feb 11
TBA
Miami Hurricanes at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
560+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Feb 18
1:00pm
Virginia Tech Hokies at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
450+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sun Feb 26
2:00pm
Syracuse Orange at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
540+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Mar 4
2:00pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Louisville Cardinals Basketball
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
560+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Mar 5
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
310+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sun Apr 9
7:00pm
Panic at the Disco
KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
270+ Tickets
Starting around $80
x