Kimmel Center Tickets

14

Events

690

Tickets

All events

Sun Aug 20
1:00pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Sun Aug 20
6:30pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Tue Aug 22
7:30pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Wed Aug 23
7:30pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Thu Aug 24
1:00pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Thu Aug 24
7:30pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Fri Aug 25
8:00pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Sat Aug 26
2:00pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Sat Aug 26
8:00pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Sun Aug 27
1:00pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Sat Sep 23
1:00pm
PJ Masks Live
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Oct 1
7:30pm
Yes
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Sat Oct 7
8:00pm
The Philadelphia Orchestra
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Mon Dec 4
8:00pm
The National
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
x