Kimmel Center Tickets

48

Events

2,736

Tickets

All events

Fri Mar 31
8:00pm
The Philly Pops - Ella Louis and All That Jazz
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Fri Mar 31
8:00pm
The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Ella Louis and All That Jazz
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Apr 1
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - Ella Louis and All That Jazz
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sat Apr 1
3:00pm
The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Ella Louis and All That Jazz
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Apr 2
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - Ella Louis and All That Jazz
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $120
Fri May 5
8:00pm
The Philly Pops - Pops Rocks
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sat May 6
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - Pops Rocks
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sun May 7
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - Pops Rocks
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Wed Jul 26
7:30pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Thu Jul 27
1:00pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Thu Jul 27
7:30pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Fri Jul 28
8:00pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Sat Jul 29
2:00pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Sat Jul 29
8:00pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Sun Jul 30
1:00pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Sun Jul 30
6:30pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Tue Aug 1
7:30pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Wed Aug 2
7:30pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Thu Aug 3
7:30pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Fri Aug 4
8:00pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
x