Kimmel Center Tickets

71

Events

3,764

Tickets

All events

Sat Dec 10
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - A Philly Pops Christmas
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sun Dec 11
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - A Philly Pops Christmas
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Wed Dec 14
8:00pm
The Philly Pops - A Philly Pops Christmas
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Dec 16
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - A Philly Pops Christmas
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
70+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Dec 17
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - A Philly Pops Christmas
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
110+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Sun Dec 18
7:00pm
The Philly Pops - A Philly Pops Christmas
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Fri Feb 3
8:00pm
The Philly Pops - Sgt. Pepper Celebration
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Fri Feb 3
8:00pm
The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Sgt. Pepper Celebration
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Feb 4
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - Sgt. Pepper Celebration
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sun Feb 5
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - Sgt. Pepper Celebration
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Tue Feb 21
7:30pm
The Bodyguard
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Wed Feb 22
7:30pm
The Bodyguard
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Thu Feb 23
7:30pm
The Bodyguard
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Fri Feb 24
8:00pm
The Bodyguard
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $170
Fri Feb 24
8:00pm
The Philly Pops - Blockbuster Broadway
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Feb 24
8:00pm
The Philly Pops: David Charles Abell
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sat Feb 25
2:00pm
The Bodyguard
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $170
Sat Feb 25
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - Blockbuster Broadway
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Feb 25
3:00pm
The Philly Pops: David Charles Abell
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sat Feb 25
8:00pm
The Bodyguard
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $160
x