Kimmel Center Tickets

58

Events

2,960

Tickets

All events

Fri Feb 24
8:00pm
The Bodyguard
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Feb 24
8:00pm
The Philly Pops - Blockbuster Broadway
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Fri Feb 24
8:00pm
The Philly Pops: David Charles Abell
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sat Feb 25
2:00pm
The Bodyguard
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $170
Sat Feb 25
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - Blockbuster Broadway
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Feb 25
3:00pm
The Philly Pops: David Charles Abell
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Feb 25
8:00pm
The Bodyguard
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Sun Feb 26
1:00pm
The Bodyguard
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Feb 26
3:00pm
The Philly Pops- Blockbuster Broadway
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sun Feb 26
6:30pm
The Bodyguard
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $170
Fri Mar 31
8:00pm
The Philly Pops - Ella Louis and All That Jazz
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Fri Mar 31
8:00pm
The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Ella Louis and All That Jazz
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sat Apr 1
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - Ella Louis and All That Jazz
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sat Apr 1
3:00pm
The Philly Pops: Michael Krajewski - Ella Louis and All That Jazz
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sun Apr 2
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - Ella Louis and All That Jazz
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
Few Tickets
Starting around $120
Fri May 5
8:00pm
The Philly Pops - Pops Rocks
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sat May 6
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - Pops Rocks
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sun May 7
3:00pm
The Philly Pops - Pops Rocks
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Wed Jul 26
7:30pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
Thu Jul 27
1:00pm
Wicked
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia, PA
60+ Tickets
x