KMFDM Setlists

A KMFDM setlist is a compilation of all the songs KMFDM has played live in concert. Many KMFDM concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes KMFDM setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 KMFDM tour setlists as well as past KMFDM setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local KMFDM show. If you have a KMFDM song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for KMFDM.

2013 Performances

Sat Mar 9
KMFDM
The Independent
Sun Mar 10
KMFDM
Henry Fonda Theatre
Mon Mar 11
KMFDM
The Observatory
Mon Mar 11
Kmfdm
Galaxy Theatre
Tue Mar 12
KMFDM
Crescent Ballroom
Thu Mar 14
KMFDM
Backstage Live
Fri Mar 15
KMFDM
Trees
Sat Mar 16
KMFDM
Varsity Theatre
Sun Mar 17
KMFDM
Variety Playhouse
Mon Mar 18
KMFDM
State Theatre-VA
Tue Mar 19
KMFDM
Trocadero
Wed Mar 20
Kmfdm
Paradise Rock Club
Sat Mar 23
KMFDM
House of Blues - Chicago
Thu Mar 28
KMFDM
The Depot
Fri Mar 29
KMFDM
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Sat Mar 30
KMFDM
Showbox SoDo

2015 Performances

x