Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise Tickets

10

Events

139

Tickets

All events

Tue Sep 5
8:00pm
Spoon
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise, Boise, ID
Few Tickets
Sun Sep 10
8:00pm
Reverend Horton Heat
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise, Boise, ID
Wed Sep 13
8:00pm
Carbon Leaf
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise, Boise, ID
Fri Sep 22
8:00pm
Chase Rice
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise, Boise, ID
Sat Sep 23
8:00pm
Aaron Lewis
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise, Boise, ID
40+ Tickets
Mon Sep 25
8:00pm
Explosions in the Sky
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise, Boise, ID
10+ Tickets
Sun Oct 1
8:00pm
Toadies
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise, Boise, ID
Wed Oct 4
8:00pm
Jon Bellion
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise, Boise, ID
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Needtobreathe
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise, Boise, ID
30+ Tickets
Fri Nov 10
7:00pm
Blues Traveler
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise, Boise, ID
40+ Tickets
x