Latin Tickets

¡Viva la música! There's nothing sexier than the sounds of Latin music being played live by the hottest acts in the world. You can negotiate your price and get your boletos muy baratos right here at Contender.com. A great deal on latin concert tickets translates in any language. ¡De nada!

29

Events

12,687

Tickets

All events

Fri Dec 9
8:00pm
El Komander (Rescheduled from 8/20)
Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, CA
Few Tickets
Starting around $130
Fri Dec 9
8:00pm
Pitbull
Seminole Hard Rock Live-Hollywood, Hollywood, FL
310+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Fri Dec 9
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
200+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Sat Dec 10
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
680+ Tickets
Starting around $190
Tue Dec 13
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
320+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Wed Dec 14
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
400+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Fri Dec 16
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
530+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Sat Dec 17
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
500+ Tickets
Starting around $200
Wed Feb 8
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
440+ Tickets
Starting around $165
Fri Feb 10
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
540+ Tickets
Starting around $140
Sat Feb 11
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
530+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Tue Feb 14
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
460+ Tickets
Starting around $180
Fri Feb 17
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
510+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Sat Feb 18
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
570+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Tue Feb 21
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
420+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Fri Feb 24
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
480+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Sat Feb 25
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
560+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Fri Mar 24
8:00pm
Julio Iglesias
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
220+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Wed May 24
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
440+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Fri May 26
9:00pm
Jennifer Lopez
The Axis at Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, NV
400+ Tickets
Starting around $135
x