Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

Hollywood just became Lob City. CP3 and Blake Griffin have the Clips chances of bringing an NBA title to the other locker room at Staples Center growing by leaps and bounds. Negotiate your price for Los Angeles Clippers tickets and let Contender.com assist in the slam dunk.

80

Events

48,744

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Thu Oct 27
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
70+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Oct 30
1:30pm
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
850+ Tickets
Starting around $45

All events

Thu Oct 27
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
70+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Oct 30
1:30pm
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
850+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Mon Oct 31
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
950+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Nov 2
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
790+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Nov 4
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
470+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Nov 5
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
240+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Mon Nov 7
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
870+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Nov 9
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
860+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Fri Nov 11
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
310+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Nov 12
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Mon Nov 14
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
840+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Nov 16
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
750+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Nov 19
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
730+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Mon Nov 21
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
740+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Nov 23
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
560+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Nov 25
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
220+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Nov 27
6:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
50+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Tue Nov 29
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
420+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Thu Dec 1
8:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
230+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Dec 2
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
640+ Tickets
Starting around $30
x