Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

Hollywood just became Lob City. CP3 and Blake Griffin have the Clips chances of bringing an NBA title to the other locker room at Staples Center growing by leaps and bounds. Negotiate your price for Los Angeles Clippers tickets and let Contender.com assist in the slam dunk.

59

Events

77,075

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sun Dec 18
3:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1780+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Tue Jan 24
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
1370+ Tickets
Starting around $20

All events

Wed Dec 7
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1550+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Sat Dec 10
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1690+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Mon Dec 12
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1680+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Dec 14
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
490+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Fri Dec 16
8:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
3030+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Dec 18
3:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1780+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Tue Dec 20
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1620+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Thu Dec 22
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1440+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Fri Dec 23
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1580+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Dec 25
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1280+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Mon Dec 26
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1550+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Dec 28
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
1140+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Fri Dec 30
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
1070+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Dec 31
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
440+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Mon Jan 2
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1500+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Jan 4
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1690+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sun Jan 8
12:30pm
Miami Heat at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1510+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Jan 11
7:30pm
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1660+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Sat Jan 14
12:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1470+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Mon Jan 16
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1530+ Tickets
Starting around $45
x