Los Angeles County Fair Tickets

12

Events

660

Tickets

All events

Sat Sep 2
7:30pm
Hunter Hayes
Los Angeles County Fair, Pomona, CA
120+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sun Sep 3
7:30pm
Juanes
Los Angeles County Fair, Pomona, CA
180+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Mon Sep 4
7:30pm
Boyz II Men
Los Angeles County Fair, Pomona, CA
Thu Sep 7
7:30pm
Charlie Wilson
Los Angeles County Fair, Pomona, CA
Fri Sep 8
7:30pm
Patti LaBelle and Queen Latifah
Los Angeles County Fair, Pomona, CA
Sat Sep 9
7:30pm
Trace Adkins
Los Angeles County Fair, Pomona, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sun Sep 10
7:30pm
La Arrolladora Banda El Limon
Los Angeles County Fair, Pomona, CA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Thu Sep 14
7:30pm
The Whispers
Los Angeles County Fair, Pomona, CA
Fri Sep 15
7:30pm
Fifth Harmony
Los Angeles County Fair, Pomona, CA
130+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Thu Sep 21
7:30pm
Ramon Ayala
Los Angeles County Fair, Pomona, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Fri Sep 22
7:30pm
War
Los Angeles County Fair, Pomona, CA
Sat Sep 23
7:30pm
Chicago - The Band
Los Angeles County Fair, Pomona, CA
x