Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Everybody wants to rule the world in the NHL, but Anze Kopitar, Drew Doughty, Mike Richards, Jonathan Quick and the rest of the young LA Kings are the ones painting it black. Negotiating the price you want to pay for Los Angeles Kings tickets will have you signing "I Love LA" and screaming GO KINGS GO.

88

Events

9,491

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Sep 16
2:00pm
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
870+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Mon Sep 18
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ

All events

Sat Sep 16
2:00pm
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
870+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Mon Sep 18
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
Thu Sep 21
TBA
NHL China Games - Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Mercedes-Benz Arena (Shanghai), Shanghai, China
Fri Sep 22
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sat Sep 23
TBA
NHL China Games - Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Mercedes-Benz Arena (Shanghai), Shanghai, China
Tue Sep 26
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
210+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Thu Sep 28
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 30
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
980+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Thu Oct 5
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1040+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sat Oct 7
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
790+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Wed Oct 11
7:30pm
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 14
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
980+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sun Oct 15
7:30pm
New York Islanders at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
2090+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Oct 18
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 21
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
800+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Mon Oct 23
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
460+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Tue Oct 24
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Thu Oct 26
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
80+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Mon Oct 30
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center, St Louis, MO
x