Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Everybody wants to rule the world in the NHL, but Anze Kopitar, Drew Doughty, Mike Richards, Jonathan Quick and the rest of the young LA Kings are the ones painting it black. Negotiating the price you want to pay for Los Angeles Kings tickets will have you signing "I Love LA" and screaming GO KINGS GO.

34

Events

37,450

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sun Feb 5
12:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
2040+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Feb 4
1:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
600+ Tickets
Starting around $20

All events

Mon Jan 23
8:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
990+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Tue Jan 24
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
1220+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Jan 26
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
1550+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue Jan 31
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
1620+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Wed Feb 1
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
940+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Feb 4
1:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
600+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sun Feb 5
12:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
2040+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Feb 7
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
190+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Feb 9
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1060+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Thu Feb 16
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
930+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sat Feb 18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
840+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Feb 19
6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
660+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Tue Feb 21
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
1240+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Thu Feb 23
7:30pm
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1900+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sat Feb 25
1:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1560+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Mon Feb 27
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
560+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Tue Feb 28
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
990+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Thu Mar 2
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1990+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Mar 4
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
870+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Mar 9
7:30pm
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
900+ Tickets
Starting around $65
x