Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Everybody wants to rule the world in the NHL, but Anze Kopitar, Drew Doughty, Mike Richards, Jonathan Quick and the rest of the young LA Kings are the ones painting it black. Negotiating the price you want to pay for Los Angeles Kings tickets will have you signing "I Love LA" and screaming GO KINGS GO.

84

Events

31,404

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sun Feb 5
12:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1310+ Tickets
Sat Feb 4
1:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
990+ Tickets
Starting around $65

All events

Mon Sep 26
1:00pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ
230+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Sep 26
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
290+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Sep 28
7:30pm
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
210+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Sep 30
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Few Tickets
Starting around $45
Sun Oct 2
5:00pm
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Wed Oct 12
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose, CA
650+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Fri Oct 14
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
310+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Tue Oct 18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
220+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Thu Oct 20
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
140+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sat Oct 22
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
290+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Tue Oct 25
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
300+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Thu Oct 27
7:30pm
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
330+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Oct 29
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center, St Louis, MO
80+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sun Oct 30
6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center, Chicago, IL
350+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Tue Nov 1
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
370+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Nov 3
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
220+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Sat Nov 5
7:00pm
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
230+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Tue Nov 8
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
270+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Thu Nov 10
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
20+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Fri Nov 11
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
740+ Tickets
Starting around $110
x