Louisville Bats Tickets

19

Events

130

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Thu Aug 17
TBA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Fri Aug 18
TBA
Rochester Red Wings at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY

All events

Thu Aug 17
TBA
Pawtucket Red Sox at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Fri Aug 18
TBA
Rochester Red Wings at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Sat Aug 19
TBA
Rochester Red Wings at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Sun Aug 20
TBA
Rochester Red Wings at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Mon Aug 21
7:05pm
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field, Indianapolis, IN
20+ Tickets
Tue Aug 22
7:05pm
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field, Indianapolis, IN
20+ Tickets
Wed Aug 23
7:05pm
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field, Indianapolis, IN
20+ Tickets
Thu Aug 24
7:05pm
Louisville Bats at Indianapolis Indians
Victory Field, Indianapolis, IN
20+ Tickets
Fri Aug 25
7:05pm
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field (Toledo), Toledo, OH
10+ Tickets
Sat Aug 26
7:05pm
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field (Toledo), Toledo, OH
Few Tickets
Sun Aug 27
6:05pm
Louisville Bats at Toledo Mud Hens
Fifth Third Field (Toledo), Toledo, OH
10+ Tickets
Mon Aug 28
TBA
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Tue Aug 29
TBA
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Wed Aug 30
TBA
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Thu Aug 31
TBA
Indianapolis Indians at Louisville Bats
Louisville Slugger Field, Louisville, KY
Fri Sep 1
7:15pm
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park, Columbus, OH
Sat Sep 2
7:15pm
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park, Columbus, OH
Sun Sep 3
7:15pm
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park, Columbus, OH
Mon Sep 4
2:05pm
Louisville Bats at Columbus Clippers
Huntington Park, Columbus, OH
x