LSU Tigers Basketball Tickets


11

Events

1,074

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Jan 21
7:30pm
LSU Tigers at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR
420+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Jan 25
8:00pm
Florida Gators at LSU Tigers Basketball
Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $15

All events

Sat Jan 21
7:30pm
LSU Tigers at Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball
Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR
420+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Jan 25
8:00pm
Florida Gators at LSU Tigers Basketball
Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Jan 28
TBA
LSU Tigers at Texas Tech Red Raiders Basketball
United Supermarket Arena, Lubbock, TX
20+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Wed Feb 1
8:00pm
South Carolina Gamecocks at LSU Tigers Basketball
Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Feb 4
8:00pm
Texas A&M Aggies at LSU Tigers Basketball
Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Feb 7
TBA
LSU Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY
250+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sat Feb 11
7:30pm
Arkansas Razorbacks at LSU Tigers Basketball
Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
Tue Feb 21
6:00pm
Auburn Tigers at LSU Tigers Basketball
Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
40+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sat Feb 25
6:00pm
LSU Tigers at Georgia Bulldogs Basketball
Stegeman Coliseum, Athens, GA
20+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Wed Mar 1
6:00pm
Tennessee Volunteers at LSU Tigers Basketball
Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Mar 4
5:00pm
LSU Tigers at Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball
Humphrey Coliseum, Starkville, MS
90+ Tickets
Starting around $60
x