Luis Fonsi Setlists

A Luis Fonsi setlist is a compilation of all the songs Luis Fonsi has played live in concert. Many Luis Fonsi concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Luis Fonsi setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2017 Luis Fonsi tour setlists as well as past Luis Fonsi setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Luis Fonsi show. If you have a Luis Fonsi song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Luis Fonsi.

2012 Performances

Sat Oct 27
Luis Fonsi
House of Blues - Orlando

2015 Performances

Upcoming in 2017

Fri Sep 8
Luis Fonsi
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Sat Sep 9
Luis Fonsi
Wiltern Theatre
Sun Sep 10
Luis Fonsi
Comerica Theatre
Wed Sep 13
Luis Fonsi
Abraham Chavez Theatre
Fri Sep 15
Luis Fonsi
The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Sat Sep 16
Luis Fonsi
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
Sun Sep 17
Luis Fonsi
Smart Financial Centre
Wed Sep 20
Luis Fonsi
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Fri Sep 22
Luis Fonsi
Seminole Hard Rock Live-Hollywood
Sat Sep 23
Luis Fonsi
Hard Rock Live-Orlando
Sun Sep 24
Luis Fonsi
Coca-Cola Roxy Theater
Tue Sep 26
Luis Fonsi
Rosemont Theatre
Thu Sep 28
Luis Fonsi
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn
Fri Sep 29
Luis Fonsi
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Sat Sep 30
Luis Fonsi
Caesars Atlantic City
x