Marshall Tucker Band Opening Acts

The Marshall Tucker Band opening act is the group, singer, or performer opening for Marshall Tucker Band. There may be multiple Marshall Tucker Band opening acts, or just one supporting act for Marshall Tucker Band. It’s also possible the 2017 Marshall Tucker Band tour opening act could change from city to city, or Marshall Tucker Band special guests could get added, so make sure and check the most recent Marshall Tucker Band 2017 Tour Dates for more information.

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 27
8:00pm
Marshall Tucker Band
Canyon County Fair Idaho, Caldwell, ID
Sat Jul 29
8:00pm
Marshall Tucker Band
California Mid-State Fair, Paso Robles, CA
Sun Jul 30
8:30pm
Marshall Tucker Band
OC Fair & Event Center, Costa Mesa, CA
Few Tickets
Tue Aug 1
8:00pm
Marshall Tucker Band
Belly Up Tavern, Solana Beach, CA
Thu Aug 17
8:00pm
Southern Uprising Tour: The Marshall Tucker Band with Montgomery Gentry and Travis Tritt
RiverEdge Park, Aurora, IL
10+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Fri Aug 18
6:00pm
Southern Uprising Tour - Montgomery Gentry with The Charlie Daniels Band and The Outlaws and The Marshall Tucker Band
Illinois State Fairgrounds, Springfield, IL
Sun Aug 27
6:00pm
Travis Tritt
Freedom Hall (Louisville), Louisville, KY
Thu Sep 14
8:00pm
The Marshall Tucker Band
Florida Theatre Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL
Sat Sep 23
8:00pm
Marshall Tucker Band
Augusta Civic Center - Maine, Augusta, ME
Sat Oct 7
8:00pm
Marshall Tucker Band
The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun Oct 8
9:00pm
Marshall Tucker Band
The Rose, Pasadena, CA
Few Tickets
Fri Oct 13
9:00pm
The Marshall Tucker Band
Canyon Club, Agoura Hills, CA
Sat Oct 21
12:00pm
Carolina Uprising: The Charlie Daniels Band
Booth Amphitheatre At Regency Park, Cary, NC
20+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Fri Nov 10
8:00pm
Marshall Tucker Band
King Center for the Performing Arts - FL, Melbourne, FL
x