Maryland Terrapins Football Tickets

Painting your face and watching the game at home does not make you bowl eligible. Negotiate your price for Maryland football tickets, and experience the game live with thousands of Terrapins fanatics.

13

Events

8,028

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Sep 2
11:00am
Maryland Terrapins at Texas Longhorns Football
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX
490+ Tickets
Fri Sep 8
12:55pm
Maryland Terrapins Football Season Tickets
Maryland Stadium, College Park, MD
10+ Tickets

All events

Sat Sep 2
11:00am
Maryland Terrapins at Texas Longhorns Football
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium, Austin, TX
490+ Tickets
Fri Sep 8
12:55pm
Maryland Terrapins Football Season Tickets
Maryland Stadium, College Park, MD
10+ Tickets
Sat Sep 9
TBA
Towson Tigers at Maryland Terrapins Football
Maryland Stadium, College Park, MD
850+ Tickets
Sat Sep 23
TBA
Central Florida Knights at Maryland Terrapins Football
Maryland Stadium, College Park, MD
1000+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Maryland Terrapins at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football
TCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
290+ Tickets
Sat Oct 7
TBA
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH
130+ Tickets
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Northwestern Wildcats at Maryland Terrapins Football
Maryland Stadium, College Park, MD
910+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
TBA
Maryland Terrapins at Wisconsin Badgers Football
Camp Randall Stadium, Madison, WI
330+ Tickets
Sat Oct 28
TBA
Indiana Hoosiers at Maryland Terrapins Football
Maryland Stadium, College Park, MD
1090+ Tickets
Sat Nov 4
1:00pm
Maryland Terrapins at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sat Nov 11
TBA
Michigan Wolverines at Maryland Terrapins Football
Maryland Stadium, College Park, MD
840+ Tickets
Sat Nov 18
TBA
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan State Spartans Football
Spartan Stadium (Michigan), East Lansing, MI
1100+ Tickets
Sat Nov 25
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Maryland Terrapins Football
Maryland Stadium, College Park, MD
930+ Tickets
x