Memphis Grizzlies Tickets

Lace up your kicks and take the court. Negotiating the price you pay for Memphis Grizzlies tickets on Contender.com is a slam dunk.

59

Events

46,248

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Wed Jan 18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1570+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Mon Feb 13
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
700+ Tickets
Starting around $40

All events

Mon Dec 5
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
1090+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue Dec 6
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
650+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Thu Dec 8
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
630+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Sat Dec 10
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
840+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Tue Dec 13
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
330+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Dec 14
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
640+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Fri Dec 16
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
640+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Sun Dec 18
5:00pm
Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
640+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Tue Dec 20
7:00pm
Boston Celtics at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
690+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Dec 21
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1280+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Dec 23
7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
640+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Mon Dec 26
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
750+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Tue Dec 27
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics
TD Garden, Boston, MA
2070+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Thu Dec 29
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
690+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Tue Jan 3
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1120+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Wed Jan 4
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1690+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Fri Jan 6
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $245
Sun Jan 8
7:00pm
Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies
FedExForum, Memphis, TN
580+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed Jan 11
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK
480+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Fri Jan 13
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
1120+ Tickets
Starting around $35
x