MetLife Stadium Tickets

11

Events

37,425

Tickets

All events

Sun Oct 22
4:25pm
Seattle Seahawks at New York Giants
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
1150+ Tickets
Sun Oct 29
1:00pm
Atlanta Falcons at New York Jets
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
8780+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Thu Nov 2
8:25pm
Buffalo Bills at New York Jets
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
6680+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Nov 5
1:00pm
Los Angeles Rams at New York Giants
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
1560+ Tickets
Sun Nov 19
1:00pm
Kansas City Chiefs at New York Giants
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
3040+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sun Nov 26
1:00pm
Carolina Panthers at New York Jets
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
8110+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Sun Dec 3
1:00pm
Kansas City Chiefs at New York Jets
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
1050+ Tickets
Sun Dec 10
4:25pm
Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
3020+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Sun Dec 17
1:00pm
Philadelphia Eagles at New York Giants
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
1500+ Tickets
Sun Dec 24
1:00pm
Los Angeles Chargers at New York Jets
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
940+ Tickets
Sun Dec 31
1:00pm
Washington Redskins at New York Giants
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
1530+ Tickets
x