Michigan State Spartans Football Tickets


13

Events

8,800

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Sep 1
11:00am
Michigan State Spartans Football Season Tickets
Spartan Stadium (Michigan), East Lansing, MI
Sat Sep 2
TBA
Bowling Green Falcons at Michigan State Spartans Football
Spartan Stadium (Michigan), East Lansing, MI
690+ Tickets

All events

Fri Sep 1
11:00am
Michigan State Spartans Football Season Tickets
Spartan Stadium (Michigan), East Lansing, MI
Sat Sep 2
TBA
Bowling Green Falcons at Michigan State Spartans Football
Spartan Stadium (Michigan), East Lansing, MI
690+ Tickets
Sat Sep 9
TBA
Western Michigan Broncos at Michigan State Spartans Football
Spartan Stadium (Michigan), East Lansing, MI
690+ Tickets
Sat Sep 23
TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan State Spartans Football
Spartan Stadium (Michigan), East Lansing, MI
780+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Michigan State Spartans Football
Spartan Stadium (Michigan), East Lansing, MI
1000+ Tickets
Sat Oct 7
TBA
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Football
Michigan Stadium, Ann Arbor, MI
620+ Tickets
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Michigan State Spartans at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football
TCF Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
280+ Tickets
Sat Oct 21
TBA
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan State Spartans Football
Spartan Stadium (Michigan), East Lansing, MI
1010+ Tickets
Sat Oct 28
TBA
Michigan State Spartans at Northwestern Wildcats Football
Ryan Field, Evanston, IL
1000+ Tickets
Sat Nov 4
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Football
Spartan Stadium (Michigan), East Lansing, MI
1080+ Tickets
Sat Nov 11
TBA
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH
100+ Tickets
Sat Nov 18
TBA
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan State Spartans Football
Spartan Stadium (Michigan), East Lansing, MI
1100+ Tickets
Sat Nov 25
TBA
Michigan State Spartans at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football
High Point Solutions Stadium, Piscataway Township, NJ
390+ Tickets
x