Minnesota Twins Tickets

138

Events

30,182

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sun Apr 30
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
110+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue May 2
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $110

All events

Sun Apr 30
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
110+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue May 2
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Wed May 3
7:10pm
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Thu May 4
12:10pm
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
50+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri May 5
7:10pm
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sat May 6
TBA
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $200
Sun May 7
1:10pm
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
180+ Tickets
Tue May 9
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Wed May 10
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
Thu May 11
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
US Cellular Field, Chicago, IL
40+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri May 12
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
80+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat May 13
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
140+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sun May 14
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
10+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Tue May 16
7:10pm
Colorado Rockies at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
730+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Wed May 17
7:10pm
Colorado Rockies at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Thu May 18
12:10pm
Colorado Rockies at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Fri May 19
7:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
180+ Tickets
Sat May 20
TBA
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sun May 21
1:10pm
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Mon May 22
TBA
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
60+ Tickets
x