MisterWives Setlists

A MisterWives setlist is a compilation of all the songs MisterWives has played live in concert. Many MisterWives concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes MisterWives setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2017 MisterWives tour setlists as well as past MisterWives setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local MisterWives show. If you have a MisterWives song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for MisterWives.

2014 Performances

2015 Performances

2017 Performances

Upcoming in 2017

Thu Sep 21
MisterWives
Cannery Ballroom
Sat Sep 23
MisterWives
Center Stage Theatre - GA
Sun Sep 24
MisterWives
The Beacham
Tue Sep 26
MisterWives
Emo's East
Wed Sep 27
MisterWives
House of Blues - Dallas
Fri Sep 29
MisterWives
The Van Buren
Sat Sep 30
MisterWives
The Observatory
Tue Oct 3
MisterWives
Henry Fonda Theatre
Wed Oct 4
MisterWives
Fox Theater - Oakland
Fri Oct 6
MisterWives
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Sat Oct 7
MisterWives
Showbox SoDo
Tue Oct 17
MisterWives
House of Blues - Cleveland
Wed Oct 18
MisterWives
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Fri Oct 20
Misterwives
House of Blues - Boston
Wed Oct 25
MisterWives
Terminal 5
x