Mod Club Theatre Tickets

12

Events

23

Tickets

All events

Tue Aug 22
7:00pm
Cult Of Luna with Julie Christmas
Mod Club Theatre, Toronto, ON
10+ Tickets
Thu Sep 14
8:00pm
Kali Uchis
Mod Club Theatre, Toronto, ON
Mon Sep 18
7:30pm
Dark Tranquility with Warbringer
Mod Club Theatre, Toronto, ON
Few Tickets
Starting around $100
Sat Sep 30
7:00pm
Madeintyo
Mod Club Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat Oct 7
7:00pm
Martin Sexton
Mod Club Theatre, Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 11
8:00pm
R.A.C.
Mod Club Theatre, Toronto, ON
Wed Oct 18
8:00pm
Benjamin Booker
Mod Club Theatre, Toronto, ON
Sat Nov 11
6:00pm
The Drums
Mod Club Theatre, Toronto, ON
Wed Nov 29
7:00pm
Bobby Bazini
Mod Club Theatre, Toronto, ON
Wed Dec 13
8:00pm
Alvvays
Mod Club Theatre, Toronto, ON
Thu Dec 14
8:00pm
Alvvays
Mod Club Theatre, Toronto, ON
Fri Dec 15
8:00pm
Alvvays
Mod Club Theatre, Toronto, ON
x