Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Can the most successful team in NHL history etch another plaque on the Stanley Cup this year? Or will the Habs french kiss their chances goodbye? Be there live with Montreal Canadiens tickets, and witness the newest chapter in this storied franchise.

61

Events

7,710

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Tue Nov 21
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
130+ Tickets
Starting around $95

All events

Tue Nov 21
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
130+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sat Nov 25
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Mon Nov 27
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
590+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Nov 29
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Thu Nov 30
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI
Sat Dec 2
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
650+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Tue Dec 5
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
680+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Thu Dec 7
7:30pm
Calgary Flames at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Sat Dec 9
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Thu Dec 14
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Sat Dec 16
TBA
NHL100 Classic - Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
TD Place at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, ON
Sat Dec 16
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Tue Dec 19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
1130+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Fri Dec 22
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
600+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Wed Dec 27
12:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Thu Dec 28
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
320+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Dec 30
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Tue Jan 2
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Thu Jan 4
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
x