Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Can the most successful team in NHL history etch another plaque on the Stanley Cup this year? Or will the Habs french kiss their chances goodbye? Be there live with Montreal Canadiens tickets, and witness the newest chapter in this storied franchise.

50

Events

5,674

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Dec 16
TBA
NHL100 Classic - Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
TD Place at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, ON
Sat Dec 16
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON

All events

Sat Dec 16
TBA
NHL100 Classic - Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
TD Place at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, ON
Sat Dec 16
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre, Kanata, ON
Tue Dec 19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
1130+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Fri Dec 22
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
530+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Wed Dec 27
12:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Thu Dec 28
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
320+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Dec 30
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Tue Jan 2
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Thu Jan 4
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Sun Jan 7
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Sat Jan 13
7:00pm
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Mon Jan 15
7:30pm
New York Islanders at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Wed Jan 17
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Boston Bruins
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Fri Jan 19
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
Sat Jan 20
7:00pm
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Tue Jan 23
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Thu Jan 25
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
Tue Jan 30
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center, St Louis, MO
Thu Feb 1
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 3
1:00pm
Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
x