Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Can the most successful team in NHL history etch another plaque on the Stanley Cup this year? Or will the Habs french kiss their chances goodbye? Be there live with Montreal Canadiens tickets, and witness the newest chapter in this storied franchise.

53

Events

35,908

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Dec 17
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
2000+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Sat Dec 31
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
900+ Tickets
Starting around $135

All events

Sat Dec 10
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
480+ Tickets
Starting around $170
Mon Dec 12
7:30pm
Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
410+ Tickets
Starting around $200
Fri Dec 16
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
330+ Tickets
Starting around $170
Sat Dec 17
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
2000+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Tue Dec 20
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
610+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Thu Dec 22
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
500+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Fri Dec 23
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1080+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Wed Dec 28
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
300+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Thu Dec 29
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
1020+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sat Dec 31
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins
Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
900+ Tickets
Starting around $135
Tue Jan 3
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
190+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Wed Jan 4
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
330+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Jan 7
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
570+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Mon Jan 9
7:30pm
Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
440+ Tickets
Starting around $150
Wed Jan 11
6:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets
MTS Centre, Winnipeg, MB
Few Tickets
Starting around $170
Thu Jan 12
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center, St Paul, MN
570+ Tickets
Starting around $115
Sat Jan 14
7:00pm
New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
380+ Tickets
Starting around $200
Mon Jan 16
3:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings
Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI
2210+ Tickets
Wed Jan 18
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
400+ Tickets
Starting around $200
Fri Jan 20
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
680+ Tickets
Starting around $155
x