Murat Theatre Tickets

60

Events

2,565

Tickets

All events

Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Jerry Seinfeld
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
Fri Nov 3
6:00pm
Peppa Pig Live
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
20+ Tickets
Sat Nov 4
7:00pm
Ben Folds
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
Wed Nov 8
7:00pm
Needtobreathe
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
100+ Tickets
Thu Nov 9
7:30pm
Love on the Floor
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
Wed Nov 15
6:30pm
Wild Kratts Live
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
130+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sun Nov 26
3:00pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
10+ Tickets
Tue Nov 28
7:30pm
A Christmas Story
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
40+ Tickets
Wed Nov 29
7:30pm
A Christmas Story
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
40+ Tickets
Thu Nov 30
7:30pm
A Christmas Story
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
40+ Tickets
Fri Dec 1
8:00pm
A Christmas Story
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
50+ Tickets
Sat Dec 2
2:00pm
A Christmas Story
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
40+ Tickets
Sat Dec 2
8:00pm
A Christmas Story
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
40+ Tickets
Sun Dec 3
1:00pm
A Christmas Story
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
40+ Tickets
Sun Dec 3
6:30pm
A Christmas Story
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
40+ Tickets
Sat Dec 16
3:30pm
Straight No Chaser
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Dec 16
7:30pm
Straight No Chaser
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
320+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sun Dec 17
3:30pm
Straight No Chaser
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
Sun Dec 17
7:30pm
Straight No Chaser
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
Sat Dec 30
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live
Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN
x