Music Farm Columbia Tickets

14

Events

8

Tickets

All events

Sat Aug 19
8:00pm
EclipseFest with Synchronicity
Music Farm Columbia, Columbia, SC
Wed Aug 23
8:00pm
Spoon
Music Farm Columbia, Columbia, SC
Thu Aug 24
9:00pm
Moon Taxi
Music Farm Columbia, Columbia, SC
Sun Sep 10
9:00pm
Kyle
Music Farm Columbia, Columbia, SC
Thu Sep 14
8:00pm
Judah and The Lion
Music Farm Columbia, Columbia, SC
Fri Sep 22
9:00pm
Yelawolf
Music Farm Columbia, Columbia, SC
Fri Oct 6
8:00pm
Manchester Orchestra
Music Farm Columbia, Columbia, SC
Thu Oct 12
9:00pm
Aaron Carter
Music Farm Columbia, Columbia, SC
Fri Oct 20
8:00pm
Spoon
Music Farm Columbia, Columbia, SC
Tue Oct 24
7:30pm
New Found Glory
Music Farm Columbia, Columbia, SC
Few Tickets
Starting around $55
Wed Oct 25
7:00pm
Andy Mineo
Music Farm Columbia, Columbia, SC
Fri Nov 3
8:00pm
Jon Bellion
Music Farm Columbia, Columbia, SC
Wed Nov 15
8:00pm
Gaelic Storm
Music Farm Columbia, Columbia, SC
Thu Jan 11
9:00pm
Zoso - Tribute To Led Zeppelin
Music Farm Columbia, Columbia, SC
x