Music Hall (MO) Tickets

22

Events

1,844

Tickets

All events

Fri Dec 9
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
160+ Tickets
Starting around $195
Sat Dec 10
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
160+ Tickets
Starting around $190
Sat Dec 10
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
210+ Tickets
Starting around $195
Sun Dec 11
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
170+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Sun Dec 11
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
150+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Wed Feb 8
8:00pm
Phantom of the Opera
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
40+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Thu Feb 9
2:00pm
Phantom Of The Opera
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Starting around $130
Thu Feb 9
7:30pm
Phantom of the Opera
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
40+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Fri Feb 10
7:30pm
Phantom of the Opera
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
90+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Sat Feb 11
2:00pm
Phantom of the Opera
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
140+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sat Feb 11
7:30pm
Phantom of the Opera
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
140+ Tickets
Starting around $175
Sun Feb 12
1:00pm
Phantom of the Opera
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
100+ Tickets
Starting around $160
Sun Feb 12
6:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
50+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Tue Feb 14
7:30pm
Phantom of the Opera
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
60+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Tue Mar 28
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
20+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Wed Mar 29
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
10+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Thu Mar 30
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
20+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Mar 31
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
60+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Apr 1
2:00pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
40+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Sat Apr 1
7:30pm
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
70+ Tickets
Starting around $100
x