Music Hall (MO) Tickets

32

Events

1,137

Tickets

All events

Tue Feb 27
7:30pm
Finding Neverland
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
20+ Tickets
Wed Feb 28
7:30pm
Finding Neverland
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
10+ Tickets
Thu Mar 1
7:30pm
Finding Neverland
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
30+ Tickets
Fri Mar 2
7:30pm
Finding Neverland
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
130+ Tickets
Sat Mar 3
2:00pm
Finding Neverland
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
130+ Tickets
Sat Mar 3
7:30pm
Finding Neverland
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
110+ Tickets
Sun Mar 4
1:00pm
Finding Neverland
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
90+ Tickets
Sun Mar 4
6:30pm
Finding Neverland
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
Few Tickets
Wed May 9
7:30pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
10+ Tickets
Thu May 10
2:00pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
Thu May 10
7:30pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
Fri May 11
7:30pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
100+ Tickets
Sat May 12
2:00pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
120+ Tickets
Sat May 12
7:30pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
120+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sun May 13
1:00pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
90+ Tickets
Sun May 13
6:30pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
Tue May 15
7:30pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
20+ Tickets
Wed May 16
7:30pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
20+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Thu May 17
7:30pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
Fri May 18
7:30pm
The Lion King
Music Hall (MO), Kansas City, MO
x