Nationwide Arena Tickets

26

Events

2,801

Tickets

All events

Wed Dec 20
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sat Dec 23
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1480+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sun Dec 31
6:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sun Jan 7
5:00pm
Florida Panthers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Fri Jan 12
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Thu Jan 18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Tue Jan 30
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Fri Feb 2
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Tue Feb 6
7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sat Feb 10
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Fri Feb 16
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
1310+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Feb 18
6:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sat Feb 24
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Mon Feb 26
7:00pm
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Tue Mar 6
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Thu Mar 8
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Fri Mar 9
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Mon Mar 12
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sat Mar 17
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Thu Mar 22
7:00pm
Florida Panthers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
x