Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Setlists

A Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds setlist is a compilation of all the songs Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds has played live in concert. Many Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds concerts have the same setlist, and sometimes Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds setlists will vary from night to night. We’ve gathered together 2016 Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds tour setlists as well as past Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds setlists to give you a better idea of what you can expect at your local Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds show. If you have a Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds song list you would like to upload, please check back as that functionality will be added soon, as well as setlists for Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds.

2013 Performances

Thu Mar 14
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
McFarlin Auditorium
Sat Mar 16
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Ryman Auditorium
Tue Mar 19
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Keswick Theatre
Wed Mar 20
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Music Center at Strathmore
Fri Mar 22
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Metropolis
Sat Mar 23
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Massey Hall
Sun Mar 24
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Thu Mar 28
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Beacon Theatre
Fri Mar 29
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Beacon Theatre
Sat Mar 30
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Beacon Theatre
Mon Apr 1
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Chicago Theatre
Wed Apr 3
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Ogden Theatre

2014 Performances

x