North Carolina State Wolfpack Football Tickets

It’s only cool to be in the marching band if you are at Carter-Finley Stadium. Negotiate the price you pay for North Carolina State football at Contender.com, and show your brass.

13

Events

3,162

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Sep 23
TBA
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium, Tallahassee, FL
390+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Syracuse Orange at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football
Carter-Finley Stadium, Raleigh, NC
40+ Tickets

All events

Sat Sep 2
TBA
North Carolina State Wolfpack at South Carolina Gamecocks Football
Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
80+ Tickets
Sat Sep 2
3:00pm
Belk College Kickoff Classic: South Carolina Gamecocks at North Carolina State Wolfpack
Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
Sat Sep 9
6:00pm
Marshall Thundering Herd at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football
Carter-Finley Stadium, Raleigh, NC
10+ Tickets
Sat Sep 16
12:20pm
Furman Paladins at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football
Carter-Finley Stadium, Raleigh, NC
30+ Tickets
Sat Sep 23
TBA
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Florida State Seminoles Football
Doak Campbell Stadium, Tallahassee, FL
390+ Tickets
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Syracuse Orange at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football
Carter-Finley Stadium, Raleigh, NC
40+ Tickets
Thu Oct 5
8:00pm
Louisville Cardinals at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football
Carter-Finley Stadium, Raleigh, NC
50+ Tickets
Sat Oct 14
TBA
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Pittsburgh Panthers Football
Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
980+ Tickets
Sat Oct 28
3:30pm
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football
Notre Dame Stadium, South Bend, IN
290+ Tickets
Sat Nov 4
TBA
Clemson Tigers at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football
Carter-Finley Stadium, Raleigh, NC
40+ Tickets
Sat Nov 11
TBA
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Boston College Eagles Football
Alumni Stadium, Chestnut Hill, MA
1150+ Tickets
Sat Nov 18
TBA
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football
BB&T Field, Winston Salem, NC
Sat Nov 25
TBA
North Carolina Tar Heels at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football
Carter-Finley Stadium, Raleigh, NC
40+ Tickets
x