Oakland Raiders Tickets

If your wardrobe is 100% silver and black and you thought of Al Davis as a living god, you might be a Raiders fan. If you eat a McFadden for breakfast and help make the “black-hole” even darker, you might be apart of Raider Nation. Snatch up Oakland Raiders tickets on Contender.com and sit safely at the Coliseum knowing you just negotiated the winning price, baby.

13

Events

20,931

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sun Oct 1
2:25pm
Oakland Raiders at Denver Broncos
Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
650+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Oct 8
1:05pm
Baltimore Ravens at Oakland Raiders
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum), Oakland, CA
940+ Tickets

All events

Sun Oct 1
2:25pm
Oakland Raiders at Denver Broncos
Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
650+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Oct 8
1:05pm
Baltimore Ravens at Oakland Raiders
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum), Oakland, CA
940+ Tickets
Sun Oct 15
1:25pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Oakland Raiders
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum), Oakland, CA
1050+ Tickets
Thu Oct 19
5:25pm
Kansas City Chiefs at Oakland Raiders
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum), Oakland, CA
1040+ Tickets
Sun Oct 29
1:00pm
Oakland Raiders at Buffalo Bills
New Era Field, Orchard Park, NY
2400+ Tickets
Sun Nov 5
8:30pm
Oakland Raiders at Miami Dolphins
Hard Rock Stadium, Miami, FL
280+ Tickets
Sun Nov 19
3:25pm
New England Patriots at Oakland Raiders
Estadio Azteca, Mexico City, Mexico
220+ Tickets
Starting around $565
Sun Nov 26
1:25pm
Denver Broncos at Oakland Raiders
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum), Oakland, CA
1220+ Tickets
Sun Dec 3
1:25pm
New York Giants at Oakland Raiders
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum), Oakland, CA
3260+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sun Dec 10
12:00pm
Oakland Raiders at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
4260+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Dec 17
5:30pm
Dallas Cowboys at Oakland Raiders
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum), Oakland, CA
2810+ Tickets
Starting around $195
Mon Dec 25
8:30pm
Oakland Raiders at Philadelphia Eagles
Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
2070+ Tickets
Sun Dec 31
1:25pm
Oakland Raiders at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center), Carson, CA
660+ Tickets
x