Boston Opera House Tickets

113

Events

16,536

Tickets

All events

Tue Apr 4
7:00pm
The Illusionists
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Wed Apr 5
7:30pm
The Illusionists
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
100+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Thu Apr 6
7:30pm
The Illusionists
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
140+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Fri Apr 7
8:00pm
The Illusionists
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
160+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sat Apr 8
2:00pm
The Illusionists
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
110+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sat Apr 8
8:00pm
The Illusionists
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
130+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sun Apr 9
1:00pm
The Illusionists
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
110+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sun Apr 9
6:30pm
The Illusionists
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue Apr 11
7:30pm
The King And I
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
180+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Wed Apr 12
7:00pm
The King And I
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
120+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Apr 13
1:00pm
The King And I
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
50+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Thu Apr 13
7:00pm
The King and I
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
160+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Fri Apr 14
8:00pm
The King And I
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
310+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Apr 15
2:00pm
The King And I
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
190+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Apr 15
8:00pm
The King And I
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
270+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sun Apr 16
1:00pm
The King And I
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
200+ Tickets
Sun Apr 16
6:30pm
The King And I
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
120+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Tue Apr 18
7:30pm
The King And I
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
140+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Wed Apr 19
7:30pm
The King And I
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
140+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Thu Apr 20
7:30pm
The King And I
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
160+ Tickets
Starting around $90
x