Boston Opera House Tickets

155

Events

25,365

Tickets

All events

Tue Jan 24
7:30pm
Something Rotten
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
130+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Wed Jan 25
7:30pm
Something Rotten
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
170+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Thu Jan 26
7:30pm
Something Rotten
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
160+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Jan 27
8:00pm
Something Rotten
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
260+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Jan 28
2:00pm
Something Rotten
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
270+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Jan 28
8:00pm
Something Rotten
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
280+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sun Jan 29
1:00pm
Something Rotten
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
300+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sun Jan 29
6:30pm
Something Rotten
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
160+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Tue Jan 31
7:30pm
Cabaret
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
200+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Wed Feb 1
7:30pm
Cabaret
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
170+ Tickets
Thu Feb 2
1:00pm
Cabaret
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
60+ Tickets
Thu Feb 2
7:00pm
Cabaret
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
170+ Tickets
Fri Feb 3
8:00pm
Cabaret
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
180+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Feb 4
2:00pm
Cabaret
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
250+ Tickets
Sat Feb 4
8:00pm
Cabaret
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
270+ Tickets
Sun Feb 5
1:00pm
Cabaret
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
200+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Sun Feb 5
6:30pm
Cabaret
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
180+ Tickets
Tue Feb 7
7:30pm
Cabaret
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
180+ Tickets
Wed Feb 8
7:30pm
Cabaret
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
180+ Tickets
Thu Feb 9
7:30pm
Cabaret
Boston Opera House, Boston, MA
200+ Tickets
x