Orlando Magic Tickets

Play a little one on one, and out-negotiate the competition for Orlando Magic tickets. Chest bumps and high fives are encouraged.

59

Events

52,283

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sun Mar 5
5:00pm
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
1610+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Sat Apr 1
6:00pm
Orlando Magic at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
710+ Tickets
Starting around $45

All events

Wed Dec 7
7:00pm
Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
600+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Fri Dec 9
7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC
770+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Dec 10
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
620+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Tue Dec 13
7:30pm
Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
930+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Dec 14
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
490+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Fri Dec 16
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
640+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sun Dec 18
6:00pm
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
540+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Tue Dec 20
7:30pm
Orlando Magic at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL
3150+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Thu Dec 22
7:30pm
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
1340+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Fri Dec 23
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
260+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Mon Dec 26
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
750+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Wed Dec 28
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
570+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sun Jan 1
6:00pm
Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN
1520+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Mon Jan 2
7:30pm
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
1030+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Wed Jan 4
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
560+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Fri Jan 6
7:00pm
Houston Rockets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
460+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sun Jan 8
6:30pm
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1480+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Jan 11
7:30pm
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
1660+ Tickets
Starting around $30
Fri Jan 13
7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center, Portland, OR
300+ Tickets
Sat Jan 14
7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT
480+ Tickets
Starting around $70
x