Orlando Magic Tickets

Play a little one on one, and out-negotiate the competition for Orlando Magic tickets. Chest bumps and high fives are encouraged.

10

Events

8,313

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Sat Apr 1
6:00pm
Orlando Magic at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
710+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Apr 4
7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
330+ Tickets
Starting around $35

All events

Fri Mar 24
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
640+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Mon Mar 27
7:30pm
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
880+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Wed Mar 29
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
620+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Fri Mar 31
7:30pm
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics
TD Garden, Boston, MA
1960+ Tickets
Starting around $50
Sat Apr 1
6:00pm
Orlando Magic at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
710+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Tue Apr 4
7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
330+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Thu Apr 6
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
640+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Sat Apr 8
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
670+ Tickets
Starting around $55
Mon Apr 10
7:00pm
Orlando Magic at Chicago Bulls
United Center, Chicago, IL
1280+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Apr 12
8:00pm
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
540+ Tickets
Starting around $50
x