Orpheum Theatre San Francisco Tickets

27

Events

2,345

Tickets

All events

Sat Dec 10
8:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
30+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Sun Dec 11
1:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
60+ Tickets
Starting around $140
Sun Dec 11
6:30pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
100+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Tue Dec 13
8:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Wed Dec 14
8:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Thu Dec 15
8:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Fri Dec 16
8:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $130
Sat Dec 17
2:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
140+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sat Dec 17
8:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
120+ Tickets
Starting around $145
Sun Dec 18
1:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $165
Sun Dec 18
6:30pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Tue Dec 20
8:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
10+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Wed Dec 21
2:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $190
Wed Dec 21
8:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Thu Dec 22
8:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Fri Dec 23
2:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $190
Fri Dec 23
8:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
90+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Sat Dec 24
2:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Mon Dec 26
2:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $205
Mon Dec 26
8:00pm
The Lion King
Orpheum Theatre San Francisco, San Francisco, CA
80+ Tickets
Starting around $195
x