Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Tickets

63

Events

7,614

Tickets

All events

Wed Mar 29
7:30pm
Matilda - The Musical
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
80+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Thu Mar 30
7:30pm
Matilda - The Musical
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
70+ Tickets
Starting around $100
Fri Mar 31
8:00pm
Matilda - The Musical
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
160+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sat Apr 1
2:00pm
Matilda - The Musical
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
250+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Apr 1
8:00pm
Matilda - The Musical
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
160+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Sun Apr 2
1:00pm
Matilda - The Musical
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
150+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Sun Apr 2
6:30pm
Matilda - The Musical
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
110+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Wed Apr 12
7:30pm
Wicked
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
70+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Thu Apr 13
2:00pm
Wicked
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
20+ Tickets
Thu Apr 13
7:30pm
Wicked
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $245
Fri Apr 14
8:00pm
Wicked
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
100+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sat Apr 15
2:00pm
Wicked
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
180+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sat Apr 15
8:00pm
Wicked
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
250+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Sun Apr 16
1:00pm
Wicked
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
70+ Tickets
Starting around $185
Sun Apr 16
6:30pm
Wicked
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
30+ Tickets
Starting around $235
Tue Apr 18
7:30pm
Wicked
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
120+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Wed Apr 19
7:30pm
Wicked
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
140+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Thu Apr 20
7:30pm
Wicked
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
140+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Fri Apr 21
8:00pm
Wicked
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
110+ Tickets
Starting around $180
Sat Apr 22
2:00pm
Wicked
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
150+ Tickets
Starting around $110
x