Ottawa Redblacks Tickets

12

Events

955

Tickets

Upcoming Events Near You

Fri Aug 18
7:30pm
Ottawa Redblacks at Hamilton Tigercats
Tim Hortons Field, Hamilton, ON
120+ Tickets
Sat Aug 26
3:30pm
BC Lions at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, ON
110+ Tickets

All events

Fri Aug 4
7:00pm
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, ON
110+ Tickets
Thu Aug 10
7:30pm
Edmonton Eskimos at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, ON
120+ Tickets
Fri Aug 18
7:30pm
Ottawa Redblacks at Hamilton Tigercats
Tim Hortons Field, Hamilton, ON
120+ Tickets
Sat Aug 26
3:30pm
BC Lions at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, ON
110+ Tickets
Thu Aug 31
6:30pm
Ottawa Redblacks at Montreal Alouettes
Percival Molson Stadium, Montreal, QC
Sat Sep 9
6:00pm
Hamilton Tigercats at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, ON
120+ Tickets
Sun Sep 17
12:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks at Montreal Alouettes
Percival Molson Stadium, Montreal, QC
Fri Sep 22
7:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Investors Group Field, Winnipeg, MB
10+ Tickets
Fri Sep 29
7:00pm
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, ON
120+ Tickets
Sat Oct 7
4:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks at BC Lions
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC
90+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Fri Oct 13
9:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks at Saskatchewan Roughriders
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field, Regina, SK
Few Tickets
Fri Oct 27
7:00pm
Hamilton Tigercats at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, ON
120+ Tickets
x