Palace of Auburn Hills Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

Mon-Fri: 9AM-6PM (or 30 minutes after event conclusion) 
Saturday: 9AM-4PM (or 30 minutes after event conclusion)
Sunday: 9AM- 30 minutes after event conclusion

18

Events

16,698

Tickets

All events

Thu Feb 23
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Feb 25
8:00pm
Eric Church
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
90+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sun Feb 26
6:00pm
Boston Celtics at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Tue Feb 28
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sun Mar 5
6:30pm
tobyMac
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
140+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Mon Mar 6
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Thu Mar 9
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1310+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Fri Mar 10
7:00pm
Panic! At The Disco
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
340+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Mar 11
5:00pm
New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Sun Mar 12
7:30pm
Ariana Grande
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
470+ Tickets
Starting around $60
Wed Mar 15
7:30pm
Utah Jazz at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Fri Mar 17
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Sun Mar 19
4:30pm
Phoenix Suns at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1170+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Tue Mar 28
7:30pm
Miami Heat at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $90
Thu Mar 30
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Wed Apr 5
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1180+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Mon Apr 10
8:00pm
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1180+ Tickets
Starting around $95
Wed Jul 23
8:00pm
Janet Jackson
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
x