Palace of Auburn Hills Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

Mon-Fri: 9AM-6PM (or 30 minutes after event conclusion) 
Saturday: 9AM-4PM (or 30 minutes after event conclusion)
Sunday: 9AM- 30 minutes after event conclusion

27

Events

26,113

Tickets

All events

Mon Jan 23
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1180+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Fri Jan 27
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
350+ Tickets
Starting around $65
Wed Feb 1
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Feb 3
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Mon Feb 6
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Wed Feb 8
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Feb 10
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Wed Feb 15
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $15
Mon Feb 20
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
370+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Thu Feb 23
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Sat Feb 25
8:00pm
Eric Church
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
60+ Tickets
Starting around $120
Sun Feb 26
6:00pm
Boston Celtics at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $125
Tue Feb 28
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Sun Mar 5
6:30pm
tobyMac
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
140+ Tickets
Starting around $40
Mon Mar 6
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Thu Mar 9
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1310+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Fri Mar 10
7:00pm
Panic! At The Disco
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
340+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Mar 11
5:00pm
New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Sun Mar 12
7:30pm
Ariana Grande
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
820+ Tickets
Starting around $45
Wed Mar 15
7:30pm
Utah Jazz at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $15
x