Palace of Auburn Hills Tickets

Box Office Hours: 

Mon-Fri: 9AM-6PM (or 30 minutes after event conclusion) 
Saturday: 9AM-4PM (or 30 minutes after event conclusion)
Sunday: 9AM- 30 minutes after event conclusion

39

Events

41,970

Tickets

All events

Sun Dec 11
6:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1260+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Sat Dec 17
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1180+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Wed Dec 21
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1280+ Tickets
Starting around $20
Fri Dec 23
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1670+ Tickets
Starting around $110
Mon Dec 26
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1570+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Wed Dec 28
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1280+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Dec 30
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
890+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Fri Dec 30
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1340+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Tue Jan 3
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1280+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Thu Jan 5
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Wed Jan 18
8:00pm
Atlanta Hawks at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $70
Sat Jan 21
6:00pm
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1360+ Tickets
Starting around $25
Mon Jan 23
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1180+ Tickets
Starting around $10
Fri Jan 27
7:00pm
The Lumineers
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
500+ Tickets
Starting around $75
Wed Feb 1
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $80
Fri Feb 3
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $105
Mon Feb 6
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $85
Wed Feb 8
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $35
Fri Feb 10
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1200+ Tickets
Starting around $155
Wed Feb 15
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks at Detroit Pistons
Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
1190+ Tickets
Starting around $15
x